logo eso
Server Status


Not all Systems Operational

Last updated: 1 minute ago

Maintenance for the week of June 17:
· [IN PROGRESS] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – June 17, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) – 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC)
· ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – June 17, 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC) – 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
· Xbox One: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – June 19, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) – 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)
· PlayStation®4: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – June 19, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) – 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Auto refresh every 3 minutes

[PC] EU Megaserver Offline

[PC] NA Megaserver Offline

[PC] PTS Megaserver Online

[XBOX] EU Megaserver Online

[XBOX] NA Megaserver Online

[PS4] EU Megaserver Online

[PS4] NA Megaserver Online



© 2019 Created by Woeler® | Privacy policy

The Elder Scrolls® Online developed by ZeniMax Online Studios LLC, a ZeniMax Media company. ZeniMax, The Elder Scrolls, ESO, Bethesda, Bethesda Softworks and related logos are registered trademarks or trademarks of ZeniMax Media Inc. in the US and/or other countries. All Rights Reserved.

Manage Cookie Settings